[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now & Get Our Best Rate!
Reservations
  • BOOK NOW

San Jose Giants June Games

Posted by: MediaConnect
03 Jun
No
San Jose Giants June Games

Batter up! Spend an easygoing day at the ballpark with the San Jose Giants. This Minor League Baseball team plays the High Desert, Bakersfield, Inland Empire and Modesto during the month of June. Head to Municipal Stadium and get in on the action. The June schedule for home games with the San Jose Giants is as follows:

•    Thursday, June 4 vs. High Desert at 7PM
•    Friday, June 5 vs. High Desert at 7PM
•    Saturday, June 6 vs. High Desert at 5PM
•    Sunday, June 7 vs. High Desert at 1PM
•    Monday, June 8 vs. Bakersfield at 7PM
•    Tuesday, June 9 vs. Bakersfield at 7PM
•    Wednesday, June 10 vs. Bakersfield at 12:30PM
•    Thursday, June 18 vs. Inland Empire at 7PM
•    Friday, June 19 vs. Inland Empire at 7PM
•    Saturday, June 20 vs. Inland Empire at 5PM
•    Sunday, June 21 vs. Inland Empire at 1PM
•    Thursday, June 25 vs. Modesto at 7PM
•    Friday, June 26 vs. Modesto at 7PM
•    Saturday, June 27 vs. Modesto at 6PM
•    Sunday, June 28 vs. Modesto at 1PM

Municipal Stadium is located at 588 East Alma Ave., just 10.9 miles from our recently renovated hotel. Guests tell us that they love our refreshing swimming pool, fully equipped fitness center, and fresh on-site dining at Sevens Bar & Grill. Do you have questions about San Jose Giants, or about lodging at our stylish hotel? Please contact us today at 1 (408) 321-9500 for more information, and to make your reservations.

Comments
By submitting this comment you agree that your personal information will be made public.
*
*
*
* Required Fields